Back to site

The Nerves CD or Vinyl (inc. P&P)

Image of The Nerves CD or Vinyl (inc. P&P)


The Nerves is our fourth LP, recorded by John Hannon (Capdown, Hundred Reasons, Wilko Johnson) and once again featuring the skills of Franz Nicolay. Vinyl is black - pink sold out, sorry.


1. An Introduction
2. End Of The Road
3. Nervous and Anxious
4. Thomas Orchard Is No Longer Arohnd
5. Walt Whitman's Punkrock Band
6. Head Over Water
7. Everything Needn't Fall Apart
8. We'll All Sail On
9. You Don't Need To Fit In
10. A Nuclear Half-life
11. Stay Obscure